64 NPR Nepalese Rupee to GEL Georgian Lari


Last update : Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:28:33 +0000

64NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 64 NPR to GEL: =
1.67232 GEL
Georgian Lari
Exchange rate : 0.02613


Last update : Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:28:33 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Georgian Lari. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Georgian Lari
Saturday, 07/20/2019 1 NPR = 0.02613 GEL
Friday, 07/19/2019 1 NPR = 0.02620 GEL
Thursday, 07/18/2019 1 NPR = 0.02605 GEL
Wednesday, 07/17/2019 1 NPR = 0.02591 GEL
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 1 NPR = 0.02592 GEL
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 NPR = 0.02596 GEL
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 NPR = 0.02593 GEL
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 NPR = 0.02593 GEL
Friday, 07/12/2019 1 NPR = 0.02601 GEL
Thursday, 07/11/2019 1 NPR = 0.02602 GEL
Real-Time chart of NPR/GEL or (Nepalese Rupee / Georgian Lari)
Nepalese Rupee to Georgian Lari and Georgian Lari to Nepalese Rupee
NPR GEL NPR GEL
5 NPR = 0.1306 GEL 191.3509 NPR = 5 GEL
10 NPR = 0.2613 GEL 382.7019 NPR = 10 GEL
20 NPR = 0.5226 GEL 765.4038 NPR = 20 GEL
50 NPR = 1.3065 GEL 1913.5094 NPR = 50 GEL
100 NPR = 2.6130 GEL 3827.0188 NPR = 100 GEL
300 NPR = 7.8390 GEL 11481.0563 NPR = 300 GEL
500 NPR = 13.0650 GEL 19135.0938 NPR = 500 GEL
1000 NPR = 26.1300 GEL 38270.1875 NPR = 1000 GEL
Currency Converter
NPR