2 NPR Nepalese Rupee to JPY Japanese Yen


Last update : Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:55:10 +0000

2NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 2 NPR to JPY: =
1.96176 ¥
Japanese Yen
Exchange rate : 0.98088


Last update : Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:55:10 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Japanese Yen. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Japanese Yen
Thursday, 07/18/2019 1 NPR = 0.98088 JPY
Wednesday, 07/17/2019 1 NPR = 0.98532 JPY
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 1 NPR = 0.98322 JPY
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 NPR = 0.98669 JPY
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 NPR = 0.98528 JPY
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 NPR = 0.98528 JPY
Friday, 07/12/2019 1 NPR = 0.98867 JPY
Thursday, 07/11/2019 1 NPR = 0.98468 JPY
Wednesday, 07/10/2019 1 NPR = 0.99308 JPY
Tuesday, 07/09/2019 1 NPR = 0.99145 JPY
Real-Time chart of NPR/JPY or (Nepalese Rupee / Japanese Yen)
Nepalese Rupee to Japanese Yen and Japanese Yen to Nepalese Rupee
NPR JPY NPR JPY
5 NPR = 4.9044 JPY 5.0975 NPR = 5 JPY
10 NPR = 9.8088 JPY 10.1949 NPR = 10 JPY
20 NPR = 19.6176 JPY 20.3899 NPR = 20 JPY
50 NPR = 49.0440 JPY 50.9746 NPR = 50 JPY
100 NPR = 98.0880 JPY 101.9493 NPR = 100 JPY
300 NPR = 294.2640 JPY 305.8478 NPR = 300 JPY
500 NPR = 490.4400 JPY 509.7464 NPR = 500 JPY
1000 NPR = 980.8800 JPY 1019.4927 NPR = 1000 JPY
Currency Converter
NPR