1024 NPR Nepalese Rupee to MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa


Last update : Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:09:23 +0000

1024NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 1024 NPR to MVR: =
143.1552 MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 0.13980


Last update : Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:09:23 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Maldivian Rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday, 07/17/2019 1 NPR = 0.13980 MVR
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 1 NPR = 0.13984 MVR
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 NPR = 0.14121 MVR
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 NPR = 0.14106 MVR
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 NPR = 0.14106 MVR
Friday, 07/12/2019 1 NPR = 0.14054 MVR
Thursday, 07/11/2019 1 NPR = 0.14083 MVR
Wednesday, 07/10/2019 1 NPR = 0.14090 MVR
Tuesday, 07/09/2019 1 NPR = 0.14076 MVR
Monday, 07/08/2019 1 NPR = 0.14079 MVR
Real-Time chart of NPR/MVR or (Nepalese Rupee / Maldivian Rufiyaa)
Nepalese Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa and Maldivian Rufiyaa to Nepalese Rupee
NPR MVR NPR MVR
5 NPR = 0.6990 MVR 35.7654 NPR = 5 MVR
10 NPR = 1.3980 MVR 71.5308 NPR = 10 MVR
20 NPR = 2.7960 MVR 143.0615 NPR = 20 MVR
50 NPR = 6.9900 MVR 357.6538 NPR = 50 MVR
100 NPR = 13.9800 MVR 715.3076 NPR = 100 MVR
300 NPR = 41.9400 MVR 2145.9227 NPR = 300 MVR
500 NPR = 69.9000 MVR 3576.5379 NPR = 500 MVR
1000 NPR = 139.8000 MVR 7153.0758 NPR = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
NPR