1 NPR Nepalese Rupee to UZS Uzbekistan Som


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:34:23 +0000

1NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 1 NPR to UZS: =
84.267000 UZS
Uzbekistan Som
Exchange rate : 84.26700


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:34:23 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Uzbekistan Som. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Uzbekistan Som
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 NPR = 87.45200 UZS
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 NPR = 87.86800 UZS
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 NPR = 87.38200 UZS
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 NPR = 87.55500 UZS
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 NPR = 87.55500 UZS
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 NPR = 87.16100 UZS
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 NPR = 87.28800 UZS
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 NPR = 86.93300 UZS
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 NPR = 86.99700 UZS
Monday, 11/16/2020 1 NPR = 86.77000 UZS
Real-Time chart of NPR/UZS or (Nepalese Rupee / Uzbekistan Som)
Nepalese Rupee to Uzbekistan Som and Uzbekistan Som to Nepalese Rupee
NPR UZS NPR UZS
5 NPR = 421.3350 UZS 0.0593 NPR = 5 UZS
10 NPR = 842.6700 UZS 0.1187 NPR = 10 UZS
20 NPR = 1685.3400 UZS 0.2373 NPR = 20 UZS
50 NPR = 4213.3500 UZS 0.5934 NPR = 50 UZS
100 NPR = 8426.7000 UZS 1.1867 NPR = 100 UZS
300 NPR = 25280.1000 UZS 3.5601 NPR = 300 UZS
500 NPR = 42133.5000 UZS 5.9335 NPR = 500 UZS
1000 NPR = 84267.0000 UZS 11.8670 NPR = 1000 UZS
Currency Converter
NPR