1 NPR Nepalese Rupee to LBP Lebanese Pound


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:15:55 +0000

1NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 1 NPR to LBP: =
12.505000 LB£
Lebanese Pound
Exchange rate : 12.50500


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:15:55 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Lebanese Pound. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Lebanese Pound
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 NPR = 12.76200 LBP
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 NPR = 12.80000 LBP
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 NPR = 12.75400 LBP
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 NPR = 12.81700 LBP
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 NPR = 12.81700 LBP
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 NPR = 12.78000 LBP
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 NPR = 12.71800 LBP
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 NPR = 12.71600 LBP
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 NPR = 12.78700 LBP
Monday, 11/16/2020 1 NPR = 12.69600 LBP
Real-Time chart of NPR/LBP or (Nepalese Rupee / Lebanese Pound)
Nepalese Rupee to Lebanese Pound and Lebanese Pound to Nepalese Rupee
NPR LBP NPR LBP
5 NPR = 62.5250 LBP 0.3998 NPR = 5 LBP
10 NPR = 125.0500 LBP 0.7997 NPR = 10 LBP
20 NPR = 250.1000 LBP 1.5994 NPR = 20 LBP
50 NPR = 625.2500 LBP 3.9984 NPR = 50 LBP
100 NPR = 1250.5000 LBP 7.9968 NPR = 100 LBP
300 NPR = 3751.5000 LBP 23.9904 NPR = 300 LBP
500 NPR = 6252.5000 LBP 39.9840 NPR = 500 LBP
1000 NPR = 12505.0000 LBP 79.9680 NPR = 1000 LBP
Currency Converter
NPR