1 NPR Nepalese Rupee to LBP Lebanese Pound


Last update : Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:28:36 +0000

1NPRs
Nepalese Rupee
or 1 NPR to LBP: =
12.505000 LB£
Lebanese Pound
Exchange rate : 12.50500


Last update : Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:28:36 +0000

Nepalese Rupee vs Lebanese Pound. the last 10 days
Date Nepalese Rupee Lebanese Pound
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 NPR = 12.96100 LBP
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 NPR = 12.97900 LBP
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 NPR = 12.83500 LBP
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 NPR = 12.87200 LBP
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 NPR = 12.87200 LBP
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 NPR = 12.87200 LBP
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 NPR = 12.85000 LBP
Thursday, 09/09/2021 1 NPR = 12.86700 LBP
Wednesday, 09/08/2021 1 NPR = 12.86800 LBP
Tuesday, 09/07/2021 1 NPR = 12.93900 LBP
Real-Time chart of NPR/LBP or (Nepalese Rupee / Lebanese Pound)
Nepalese Rupee to Lebanese Pound and Lebanese Pound to Nepalese Rupee
NPR LBP NPR LBP
5 NPR = 62.5250 LBP 0.3998 NPR = 5 LBP
10 NPR = 125.0500 LBP 0.7997 NPR = 10 LBP
20 NPR = 250.1000 LBP 1.5994 NPR = 20 LBP
50 NPR = 625.2500 LBP 3.9984 NPR = 50 LBP
100 NPR = 1250.5000 LBP 7.9968 NPR = 100 LBP
300 NPR = 3751.5000 LBP 23.9904 NPR = 300 LBP
500 NPR = 6252.5000 LBP 39.9840 NPR = 500 LBP
1000 NPR = 12505.0000 LBP 79.9680 NPR = 1000 LBP
Currency Converter
NPR